EML Departments banner image

Departments

Corporate

EML – Franklin, TN
318 Seaboard Lane, Suite 106
Franklin, TN 37067
Ph# 615.771.2560

EML, LLC – Hopkinsville, KY
1609 South Main St.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Ph# 270.874.2233

Accounting

Tracey Moore
Accounting Manager
Ph#
Tracey.moore@EML1.com

Business Development

Kyle Wiedmer
Business Development Manager
Ph# 270.874.2233
kyle.wiedmer@EML1.com

Eric Harris
Senior Proposal Writer
Ph# 270.874.2233
eric.harris@EML1.com

Matt Isbell
Capture Planning
Ph# 615.828.7799
matt.isbell@EML1.com

Calibration

Jeff Goble
Calibration Manager
Ph# 615.771.2560
Jeff.goble@EML1.com

Contracts Administration

Brad Traughber
Contracts Administration Manger
Ph# 270.874.2233
Brad.traughber@EMl1.com

Corporate Leadership

V. Scott Barlow
President
Ph# 270.874.2233
sbarlow@EML1.com

Sam Isbell
CEO
Ph# 615.771.2560
sisbell@EML1.com

Mike Courter
COO
Ph# 270.348.0546
Mike.courter@EMl1.com

Human Resources

Andy Guthormsen
HR Manager
Ph# 615.771.2560
andy.guthormsen@EML1.com

IT

Alex Roxbury
IT Manager
Ph# 270.874.2233
Alex.roxbury@EML1.com

Safety & Quality Control

Doug Akin
SSHO
Ph# 270.874.2233
doug.akin@EML1.com

Telecom

Chris Brown
Director – Telecom
Ph# 904.894.8947
Chris.brown@EML1.com